Still doubting our ability to deliver ? We totally understand your concern, the internet if full of scammers and very few businesses are genuine. We believe however that client reviews can’t lie about the ability of a business. This page contains genuine reviews and experiences by our. They are not forged reviews but true experiences !

If you have used any of our services  or products the we invite to write your experience and give other clients heads up on what to expect with us.

PROGRAMMING SERVICE FEEDBACK

5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 4 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

EA - Crash Boom 1000 MT5 ( price >> $120)

5.0 rating
October 9, 2019

I was very satisfied with the service. Best programmer I knew. He delivers on time and is very courteous.

Landry

Response from Forex Robot Makers

Thank you very much sir. Looking forward to working with you again

Advanced Curency Meter

5.0 rating
September 29, 2019

Hello and good day,
I bought the Advanced Curency Meter and wanted to try it on a demo account. That did not work out wiw I wanted. I have 1 live account 17 0000 7201 and a demo account 107 83 526. Every time I try to install your product on the demo account we always install on the live account. It does not bother me to install on both but at the beginning I want to try with the demo account. That’s the main problem. I would also like to know if it would be possible to make the STRENGHT IMPULS METER bigger and to be able to read it better, and to widen the gaps between the individual currency pairs in the ADVANCED CURRENC METER. That was it. Maybe she could help me. Thanks in advance.

Peter Heiss

Response from Forex Robot Makers

Ok sir . Will look into these and update you

Excelente programador (Camarilla Plus EA > Price : $60)

5.0 rating
September 26, 2019

Muy buen programador y rápido

francisco

SUPER!!!!!! (Job > Recode Dragon EA file > price : $70)

5.0 rating
September 25, 2019

I am very happy for creating my EA. Excellent job!!! Soon I will order another job to you.

Xavier

Response from Forex Robot Makers

Thank you sir, will be glad to work with you again

PRODUCT FEEDBACKS

Pivot Point Dashboard

0
0.0 rating
0 out of 5 stars (based on 0 reviews)
Excellent0%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Concerta

4.0 rating
November 2, 2019

Thank you! I enjoy it.

WillardBom

Awesome product

5.0 rating
September 1, 2019

The product is an awesome product. I haven’t seen anything quite like it. Its a very profitable product.

Oswald

Advanced Currency Meter

0
0.0 rating
0 out of 5 stars (based on 0 reviews)
Excellent0%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Multi Time frame Currency Meter

0
0.0 rating
0 out of 5 stars (based on 0 reviews)
Excellent0%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Flag Pennant Scanner

0
0.0 rating
0 out of 5 stars (based on 0 reviews)
Excellent0%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

High Volume Turns

0
0.0 rating
0 out of 5 stars (based on 0 reviews)
Excellent0%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Volatility Ratio

0
0.0 rating
0 out of 5 stars (based on 0 reviews)
Excellent0%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%